2018 Rhode Island Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-3
Matches 12
Kills per set 11.38
Hitting % .177
Assists per set 10.49
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.11
Digs per set 14.13
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loyola Marymount
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Temple
Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hofstra
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Hilton Penn's Landing Temple Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Drake
@ Worcester, Mass. Holy Cross Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbia
@ Worcester, Mass. Holy Cross Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Holy Cross
Holy Cross Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Army West Point
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Hampshire
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yale
Art Carmichael Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Binghamton
@ Fairfield, Conn. Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT
@ Fairfield, Conn. Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart Hampton Inn by Hilton Shelton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
8:00 PM
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
H
* Conference