Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Fri Feb 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at #9 Texas A&M
Sun Feb 18
Final
2 Rhode Island
10 at #9 Texas A&M
Fri Feb 23
Final
4 Rhode Island
5 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
1 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final
8 Rhode Island
1 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 25
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 at Seattle U
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Rhode Island
6 at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 Rhode Island
3 at Jacksonville
Sun Mar 04
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Jacksonville
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
9 at #1 Florida
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island
3 at #1 Florida
Thu Mar 15
Final
4 Army West Point
6 vs. Rhode Island
@ DeLand, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Rhode Island
10 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final
6 Rhode Island
5 at #28 Stetson
Sat Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
2 Rhode Island
3 at #28 Stetson
Sun Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
6 Rhode Island
17 at #28 Stetson
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 Sacred Heart
5 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 23
Final
2 Rhode Island
5 at VCU
Sat Mar 24
Final - 15 innings
0 Rhode Island
1 at VCU
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Rhode Island
4 at VCU
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Quinnipiac
7 vs. Rhode Island
Wed Mar 28
Final
15 Northeastern
8 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 30
Final
12 Davidson
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 31
Final
6 Davidson
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 01
Final
6 Davidson
1 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
UMass Lowell
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
Bryant
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 06
Final
6 Rhode Island
2 at Fordham
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Fordham
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Rhode Island
5 at Fordham
Tue Apr 10
Final
11 Rhode Island
5 at Brown
Wed Apr 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Holy Cross
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Rhode Island
3 at Massachusetts
Tue Apr 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
1 at Boston College
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Hartford
10 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Saint Joseph's
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Saint Joseph's
7 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Bryant
8 vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
Rhode Island
at Connecticut
Fri May 04
Final
5 La Salle
10 vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 05
Final
1 La Salle
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sun May 06
Final
1 La Salle
7 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 11
Final
4 Rhode Island
9 at Dayton
Sat May 12
Final
13 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Sun May 13
Final
5 Rhode Island
3 at Dayton
Tue May 15
Final
3 Connecticut
4 vs. Rhode Island
Thu May 17
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
8 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
7 St. Bonaventure
14 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 18
Final
4 St. Bonaventure
3 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Feb 15
Final - 10 innings
2 Rhode Island
1 at Rice
Sat Feb 16
Final - 13 innings
6 Rhode Island
7 at Rice
Sun Feb 17
Final
3 Rhode Island
15 at Rice
Fri Feb 22
Final
8 Rhode Island
6 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
4 Rhode Island
12 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Sun Feb 24
Final
0 Rhode Island
7 vs. Missouri
@ City of Palms Park (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Rhode Island
8 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Rhode Island
15 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 02
Final
5 Rhode Island
9 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Mar 03
Final
6 Rhode Island
7 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Rhode Island
8 at Wichita State
Sat Mar 16
Final
13 Rhode Island
8 at Wichita State
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Rhode Island
1 at Wichita State
Sun Mar 17
Final
1 Rhode Island
5 at Wichita State
Wed Mar 20
Final
6 Sacred Heart
5 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 22
Final
19 Rhode Island
1 at George Washington
Sat Mar 23
Final
3 Rhode Island
4 at George Washington
Sun Mar 24
Final
6 Rhode Island
1 at George Washington
Tue Mar 26
Final
5 Rhode Island
4 at Quinnipiac
Wed Mar 27
Final
8 Rhode Island
0 at Northeastern
Fri Mar 29
Final
2 Fordham
0 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Fordham
5 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Mar 30
Final - 12 innings
8 Fordham
9 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 02
Final
17 Rhode Island
6 at UMass Lowell
Wed Apr 03
Final
2 Bryant
0 vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 05
Final
1 Richmond
2 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 06
Final - 10 innings
3 Richmond
4 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 07
Final
3 Richmond
6 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 Rhode Island
4 at Boston College
Wed Apr 10
Final
7 Holy Cross
3 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 Rhode Island
7 at Davidson
Sun Apr 14
Final
2 Rhode Island
10 at Davidson
Sun Apr 14
Final
4 Rhode Island
0 at Davidson
Tue Apr 16
Final
16 Rhode Island
12 at Bryant
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Rhode Island
7 vs. Hartford
@ Dunkin' Donuts Park (Hartford, Conn.)
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 Rhode Island
9 at Sacred Heart
Mon Apr 22
Cancelled
Sacred Heart
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 24
Final
1 Rhode Island
2 at Connecticut
Fri Apr 26
Final
3 George Mason
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 George Mason
1 vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 28
Final
6 George Mason
7 vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 30
Final
2 Boston College
1 vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 03
Final
6 Rhode Island
18 at Saint Louis
Sat May 04
Final
4 Rhode Island
6 at Saint Louis
Sun May 05
Final
7 Rhode Island
4 at Saint Louis
Fri May 10
Final
3 Massachusetts
5 vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 11
Final
3 Massachusetts
8 vs. Rhode Island
Sun May 12
Cancelled
Massachusetts
vs. Rhode Island
Tue May 14
Final
5 Connecticut
4 vs. Rhode Island
Thu May 16
Final
5 Rhode Island
7 at La Salle
Fri May 17
Final
13 Rhode Island
3 at La Salle
Sat May 18
Final
6 Rhode Island
2 at La Salle
Wed May 22
Final
2 Rhode Island
5 vs. Dayton
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Wed May 22
Final - 10 innings
1 Saint Louis
2 vs. Rhode Island
@ Fordham (Houlihan Park // Bronx, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Thu May 23
Final
4 Davidson
2 vs. Rhode Island
@ Bronx, N.Y. Atlantic 10 Championship
Fri Feb 14
Final
3 Rhode Island
7 at Lamar
Sat Feb 15
Final
2 Rhode Island
8 at Lamar
Sun Feb 16
Final
4 Rhode Island
2 at Lamar
Fri Feb 21
Final
3 Rhode Island
9 at Maryland
Sat Feb 22
Final
11 Rhode Island
8 at Maryland
Sun Feb 23
Final
0 Rhode Island
3 at Maryland
Fri Feb 28
Final
2 #27 Central Michigan
9 vs. Rhode Island
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Feb 29
Final
3 Rhode Island
2 vs. #27 Central Michigan
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Feb 29
Final
10 Rhode Island
19 at #25 Arizona
Sun Mar 01
Final
15 Rhode Island
11 at #25 Arizona
Sat Mar 07
Final
23 Rhode Island
5 at Delaware State
Sun Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
11 Rhode Island
8 at Delaware State
Sun Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
12 Rhode Island
4 at Delaware State
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Delaware
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Delaware
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Delaware
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Delaware
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
Sacred Heart
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Saint Joseph's
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Quinnipiac
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
Northeastern
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Fordham
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
UMass Lowell
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
Bryant
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Dayton
vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Dayton
vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
Dayton
vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Brown
vs. Rhode Island
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Holy Cross
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
La Salle
vs. Rhode Island
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
La Salle
vs. Rhode Island
Sun Apr 12
Cancelled
La Salle
vs. Rhode Island
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Bryant
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
Hartford
vs. Rhode Island
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Massachusetts
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Connecticut
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at East Carolina
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at East Carolina
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at East Carolina
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at Boston College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
George Washington
vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 02
Cancelled
George Washington
vs. Rhode Island
Sun May 03
Cancelled
George Washington
vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 08
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
Sat May 09
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
Sun May 10
Cancelled
Rhode Island
at St. Bonaventure
Tue May 12
Cancelled
Connecticut
vs. Rhode Island
Thu May 14
Cancelled
VCU
vs. Rhode Island
Fri May 15
Cancelled
VCU
vs. Rhode Island
Sat May 16
Cancelled
VCU
vs. Rhode Island
Wed May 20
Cancelled
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ VCU (The Diamond // Richmond, Va.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Thu May 21
Cancelled
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ VCU (The Diamond // Richmond, Va.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Fri May 22
Cancelled
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ VCU (The Diamond // Richmond, Va.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Sat May 23
Cancelled
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ VCU (The Diamond // Richmond, Va.) Atlantic 10 Championship
Sun May 24
Cancelled
TBA
vs. Rhode Island
@ VCU (The Diamond // Richmond, Va.) Atlantic 10 Championship
View Full Schedule

Graphic Slider

Student-Athletes of the week

Banners